Menu

The statewide Kentucky Career Center website has a job posting list that allows for search by city and job type. You can access the portal here: https://kyjobs.usnlx.com/jobs.

Most employers want to see your resume before they'll even consider you for the job. We can help you build a complete, detailed resume that includes your skills and experience. If you need in-person resume​ assistance, please visit any Kentucky Career Center during normal business hours. No appointment is necessary, and walk-ins are welcome. Locate your nearest Kentucky Career Center below.

Have questions?

Give us a call or stop by your closest Kentucky Career Center and we'll be glad to help you with your career and employment needs. 

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Job Fairs and Info!

Check out our News & Events section for notice of upcoming Job Fairs and other events. 

See our News & Events section.

Workforce Administration

Myra Wilson

Myra Wilson

Director of Workforce Development

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

myra@lcadd.org

Marsha Wells

Marsha Wells

WIOA Program Director

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

marsha@lcadd.org

Barbara Campbell

Barbara Miller

WIOA Program Quality Coordinator

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

barbara@lcadd.org

Laretta Pierce

Laretta Pierce

Administrative Assistant

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

laretta.pierce@lcadd.org

Workforce Business Team

Lisa Gosser

Lisa Gosser

Business Services Coordinator

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

lisag@lcadd.org

Sandy Birkholz

Sandy Birkholz

Business Liaison

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

Sandy.Birkholz@ky.gov

Michelle Whitis

Michelle Whitis

Business Liaison

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

michelle@lcadd.org

Workforce Career Managers

Cassie Bertram

Cassie Bertram

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Workers/Youth

Taylor/Green

cassie@lcadd.org

Kim Gibson

Kim Gibson

Adult/Dislocated Workers/Youth

Clinton

kim@lcadd.org

Larry Hatfield

Larry Hatfield

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Workers/Youth

Wayne/Cumberland

larry@lcadd.org

Jenny Hughes

Jenny Hughes

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Workers/Youth

Taylor/Green

jenny@lcadd.org

Leslie Sandusky

Leslie Sandusky

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Workers/Youth

Casey

leslie@lcadd.org

Charlotte Smith

Charlotte Smith

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Workers/Youth

McCreary/Pulaski

charlotte@lcadd.org

Tammy Walker

Tammy Walker

In and Out of School Youth

Whitley/Laurel

tammy@lcadd.org

Nora Williams

Nora Williams

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Workers

Whitley/Corbin

nwilliams@ky.gov